About Us

Middlesex County Joint Health Insurance Fund Mission Statement

The mission of the Fund is to provide the best qualify care and benefits to our members in the most cost effective way by monitoring and finding solutions to keep the benefits as they are and the cost affordable.



Fund Commissioners and Alternate Commissioners


Chairman, John Pulomena County
Alternate, Dennis Cerami County
   
Commissioner, Richard Fitamant Utilities Authority
Alternate, Jayne Gelder Utilities Authority
   
Commissioner, Patricia Byrd Board of Social Services
Alternate, Norman Skolnick Board of Social Services
   
Commissioner, Susan Perkins College
Alternate, Patrick Madama College
   
Commissioner, Lory Cattano Improvement Authority
Alternate, Improvement Authority
   
Commissioner, Deepak Matadha Mosquito Commission
Alternate, John Kranz Mosquito Commission
   
Commissioner, Alan Fialka Roosevelt Hospital
Alternate, Roosevelt Hospital
   
Fund Professionals


Position Firm Contact Address Email
Fund Attorney Patrick Diegnan, Jr. Patrick Diegnan, Jr. 2443 Plaingield Ave
South Plainfield, NJ 0700
patrickdiegnan@aol.com
Executive Director/Fund
Administrator
North American
Insurance Management
Lynn Collins
David Hissey
6 Dickinson Drive Building 300
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
l.collins@naimc.com
d.hissey@naimc.com
Program Risk Manager BGIA, Inc Stuart Migdon Plaza Nine, 900 Route 9 North
Woodbridge, NJ 07905-1635
smigdon@bgians.com
Fund Actuary Samuel M. Kikla
FSA, LLC
Sam Kikla 1759 Gale Street
Englewood, Florida 34223
skiklafsa@gmail.com
Fund Auditor Wiss & Company Scott Clelland 485 C Route One South
Livingston, NJ 08830
sclelland@wiss.com
Fund Treasurer MCJHIF Joe Pruiti John F Kennedy Square Boc 871
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
joe.pruiti@co.middlesex.nj.us
Medical TPA Aetna Kim Ward 9 Entin Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
wardk5@aetna.com
Medical TPA CIGNA Susan Copeland 499 Washington Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07310>
susan.copeland@cigna.com
Medical TPA Horizon Mike Mauro Three Penn Center Plaza East
Newark, NJ 07105
Michael_mauro@horizonblue.com>
Insured Carrier Oxford James Fullowan 17 Wood Avenue South
Suite 3 Iselin, NJ 08830
james_s_fullowan@uhc.com
RX Administrator CVS/Caremark Andy Cooper CVS Health
River Vale, NJ 07675
andrew.cooper@cvshealth.com
RX Consultant Millennium Administrators, Inc. Sara Picard 900 Ashbourne Way
Schwenksville, PA 19473
spicard@millennium-tpa.com
Dental (DSO) Aetna Dental Kim Ward 9 Entin Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054
wardk5@aetna.com
Dental (PPO) Delta Dental Alan Berkin 1639 Route 10
Parsippany, NJ 07054
aberkin@deltadentalnj.com


For more information or questions about the Middlesez County Joint Health Insurance Fund, please email l.collins@naimc.com or d.hissey@naimc.com or call 610-388-0600



Fund Administrator
610-388-0600